Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Change license IP address

  1. #1

    Default Change license IP address

    How to change the IP address of my license? Im moving my site to a new server.

    I tried in my customer panel, but after I click reset it doesnt remebers the new IP.

    I also contacted support like 10 days ago - and NO answer.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    China & France
    Posts
    6,492

    Default

    You need first reset the license at client area. Then move the script to new server, but delete localkey/key.php from server before logging in admin panel.

Similar Threads

  1. License question
    By SGTB in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-07-2011, 12:30 AM
  2. Looking For A Skin
    By EZYFiLE in forum Mods/Skin/Hosting Request&Offers
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-26-2007, 03:34 PM
  3. Yab, somebody has steal my design (again)
    By innovatorr in forum General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-19-2007, 07:25 PM
  4. Illegal License
    By rinusvh in forum MFHS v1.1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-29-2006, 07:19 AM
  5. Yabsoft Please Change License
    By anbu_nin in forum MFHS v1.1
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-11-2006, 12:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •