Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Having Issues WIth MFHS

  1. #1

    Lightbulb Having Issues WIth MFHS

    Hello,

    I installed my script I bought but I am not able to access admin area when I type the address:

    www.transferdocuments.com/admin/login.php

    It shows blank after logging in.

    Also I cannot upload any files.

    Need help ASAP

    Please reply if anyone got solution.

    THank you

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    China & France
    Posts
    6,492

  3. #3

    Default Mfhs

    Hi yab,

    I have a mfhs site , I am just wondering what is the max number of servers I can add in the admin section, as my traffic is growing considering adding tens of cheap shared hosting servers capacity of around 20gb on each , also when one is full will it automatically store new uploads onto the next server?

    Thanks

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    China & France
    Posts
    6,492

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Timj87 View Post
    Hi yab,

    I have a mfhs site , I am just wondering what is the max number of servers I can add in the admin section, as my traffic is growing considering adding tens of cheap shared hosting servers capacity of around 20gb on each , also when one is full will it automatically store new uploads onto the next server?

    Thanks
    There is no limitation on the number of secondary server you can add in admin.

    Yes, the secondary server will be used when main server is full.

  5. #5

    Default new server help

    Hi, please can someone help with setting up new server , i have tried everything, including cmod /files -777 /temp -777, cgi-bin -755. I am using mfhs 1.4, i setup server in admin panel, but all files uploaded dont save to new server they always go to Local server. My main local server is on a VPS server but server2 is on a basic premium hosting server , and configured config.php

    I have disabled upload option for local server, yet files still only upload from form upload to local server not the new server (server2),
    here's screenshot link

    http://i.imgur.com/ZYxrTEI.png

    thanks

  6. #6

    Default mfhs

    please ignore my last message i have upgraded my existing server. I do have a new problem i am getting this error in the topfiles section of the site :
    SmartTemplate Parser Error[Line:121]:

    very grateful if someone could assist me .thanks

Similar Threads

  1. MFHS v1.5 Beta Testing & Holidays Offer!
    By yabsoft in forum Announcements
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-29-2011, 12:22 AM
  2. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-13-2010, 01:02 PM
  3. System configurations for MFHS v1.3+
    By yabsoft in forum Document & Tutorials!
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-24-2009, 12:12 AM
  4. Some common issues in MFHS v1.3
    By yabsoft in forum MFHS v1.3
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2009, 09:24 PM
  5. Purchasing a new MFHS?
    By fbichef in forum General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-28-2007, 04:52 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •