Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: Imagemagick path not working??

  1. #11
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    China & France
    Posts
    6,492

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kosty555 View Post
    checked the convert function on the command line - works fine!
    You need put the path to convert file, for example, /usr/bin/ NOT end with "convert". The scrip will add it.

  2. #12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yabsoft View Post
    You need put the path to convert file, for example, /usr/bin/ NOT end with "convert". The scrip will add it.
    I KNOW!!!

    I tried to write and usr/bin/ and usr/local/bin - get Small thumb

Similar Threads

  1. Not Working and support not helping
    By callievg@gmail.com in forum Customer Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 10:46 PM
  2. anyone have rewards points working 1.3?
    By jo2jo in forum MFHS v1.3
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-16-2009, 03:18 AM
  3. Template not working right...HELP
    By awaisuk in forum Troubleshooting And Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2009, 01:04 AM
  4. Can i choose imagemagick as default?
    By webset32 in forum Troubleshooting And Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-10-2006, 04:42 PM
  5. Search is not working properly.
    By stdio in forum MFHS v1.1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-30-2006, 04:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •