Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Imagemagick path not working??

  1. #1

    Default Imagemagick path not working??

    Hey.

    I installed ImageMagick using YUM, and I have put the path /usr/bin in config file but it is still not working.

    Also using env.php it is not showing green light when I put that path in.

    But the path is right, look at this:

    Code:
    [root@myvps ~]# /usr/bin/convert --version
    Version: ImageMagick 6.2.8 08/25/10 Q16 file:/usr/share/ImageMagick-6.2.8/doc/index.html
    Copyright: Copyright (C) 1999-2006 ImageMagick Studio LLC
    How to fix this?

  2. #2

    Default

    anyone??......

  3. #3

    Default

    you must use /usr/bin/ not /usr/bin

  4. #4

    Default

    That does not work aswell, i have tried

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    China & France
    Posts
    6,492

    Default

    Did you also try put nothing for $IM_Path? If it still doesnot work, please send me your ftp access to check it.

  6. #6

    Default

    you can use whereis command

    whereis convert

    convert will work if you have installed imagemagick ..

    its generally .
    /usr/bin/


  7. #7

    Default

    whereis convert
    convert: /usr/bin/convert /usr/local/bin/convert /usr/share/man/man1/convert.1.gz


    I have tried all ways - imagemagick is not working!
    Debian 6 - AIHS 2.3

  8. #8

    Default



    phpinfo shows that imagemagick is connected! So the problem in the script?

  9. #9

    Default

    Heeeeeeeelppppp!!!!!!!

  10. #10

    Default

    checked the convert function on the command line - works fine!

Similar Threads

  1. Not Working and support not helping
    By callievg@gmail.com in forum Customer Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 10:46 PM
  2. anyone have rewards points working 1.3?
    By jo2jo in forum MFHS v1.3
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-16-2009, 03:18 AM
  3. Template not working right...HELP
    By awaisuk in forum Troubleshooting And Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2009, 01:04 AM
  4. Can i choose imagemagick as default?
    By webset32 in forum Troubleshooting And Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-10-2006, 04:42 PM
  5. Search is not working properly.
    By stdio in forum MFHS v1.1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-30-2006, 04:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •