Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 20 of 20

Thread: image size error

  1. #11
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    China & France
    Posts
    6,492

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by samer View Post
    will u try to understand > then fix it or not ??

    it is a big Bug in ur script when some one resizing the image when uploading it the script will count the image size before resizing not count the image size after re sized.
    I am making some changes to count the resized size. Please use the attachment to update yours.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #12

    Default

    The changes you have made don't work.
    __


  3. #13
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    China & France
    Posts
    6,492

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vaggos13 View Post
    The changes you have made don't work.
    Please give me examples after using modified script.

  4. #14

    Default

    Is it necessary to change something in core.func.php for each multiserver?
    __


  5. #15
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    China & France
    Posts
    6,492

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vaggos13 View Post
    Is it necessary to change something in core.func.php for each multiserver?
    Yes, the file should be updated on other servers also.

  6. #16

    Default

    Is the fix working or not???????????

  7. #17

    Default

    The core.func from the latest patch it works. This one why it has :

    if($user->uid) $user->credits=$user->credits-$user->credit4file;

    This line is missing from the latest patch.
    __


  8. #18
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    China & France
    Posts
    6,492

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vaggos13 View Post
    The core.func from the latest patch it works. This one why it has :

    if($user->uid) $user->credits=$user->credits-$user->credit4file;

    This line is missing from the latest patch.
    This is removed since it makes nosense in current version.

  9. #19

    Default

    It is not working for me.....
    Which core.func.php file should I need to edit or replace (main core.func.php or multiserver's). It seems that above provided file is only for main core.func.php if so please suggest us where all should we need to change in multiserver's core.func.php

  10. #20
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    China & France
    Posts
    6,492

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by panpree View Post
    It is not working for me.....
    Which core.func.php file should I need to edit or replace (main core.func.php or multiserver's). It seems that above provided file is only for main core.func.php if so please suggest us where all should we need to change in multiserver's core.func.php
    You can use that one to update the one on remote server. That would be OK.

Similar Threads

  1. AJAX progress bar in AIHS V2.1
    By poetawd in forum Free Trial Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-09-2007, 05:59 PM
  2. Installing Error pls Help
    By b3t1m0s in forum Free Trial Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 03:54 PM
  3. Help with installation - I get errors
    By Artanis in forum Troubleshooting And Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-13-2007, 04:29 PM
  4. Database Error Corrections
    By yabsoft in forum Document & Tutorials!
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-11-2006, 12:43 PM
  5. Image Pruning Problem // Upload Error // Alert Message Error
    By Luke in forum Troubleshooting And Problems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-10-2005, 08:05 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •